sunshinetotal.blogg.se

Fallout 4 eye mods
Fallout 4 eye mods










I could write a long argument as to why I think NVR3 should be taken out of the guide. Though the author of NVR3 will claim that it is 100% compatible with FCO, I have found in hours of playing that this only causes mis-matching faces and bodies. The ideal thing would be if someone made a compatibility patch for the two mods. This is why I stick to only using one of the beautification mods. For me personally the issues are too immersion breaking for me.

fallout 4 eye mods

However, my main point is that if you use FCO and NVR3 together you will have some strange issues popping up here and there.

fallout 4 eye mods

I know I am sounding like a broken record at this point, and most people don't agree with me.












Fallout 4 eye mods